Reviewer1815332

New to iHerb? Use coupon code UHE278 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Oh so crunchy!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, crunchy and great with tuna dip spread over top and other things you would normally use flour-based crackers for. I prefer these to regular crackers.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These cookies are deliciously chocolatey and resemble the junky type of sandwich cookies we grew up on, only a better health conscious choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious, but for those that cannot change the power on the microwave, this becomes a little challenging to heat. The packaging could be less. A good product for an on the go lunch!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Surprisingly like flour-type pasta

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I was a little skeptical in trying this product, but when eaten with pesto it was just like the real thing. And better that it only takes a short time to cook. My pasta-loving kids enjoyed it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Stevia is the best!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I tote around these little packets when I'm on the go and want a cup of coffee. I don't have to settle for regular sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great new product!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great addition to all the flavored waters. Having the powdered packet to take with you is an excellent idea to add to the reusable drinking bottles. The powder does get a little clumpy in humid weather, but still tastes great even if there's a little undissolved bits floating around. I love that I can choose this Stevia product and know that I am not 'drinking' all my allowable daily calories. This flavor rates third out of the two others (Pomegranate, Lemonade).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

a nice change to water all day!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great addition to all the flavored waters. Having the powdered packet to take with you is an excellent idea to add to the reusable drinking bottles. The powder does get a little clumpy in humid weather, but still tastes great even if there's a little undissolved bits floating around. I love that I can choose this Stevia product and know that I am not 'drinking' all my allowable daily calories. This flavor rates third out of the two others (Pomegranate, Lemonade).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love the Stevia drink sticks!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A great addition to all the flavored waters. Having the powdered packet to take with you is an excellent idea to add to the reusable drinking bottles. The powder does get a little clumpy in humid weather, but still tastes great even if there's a little undissolved bits floating around. I love that I can choose this Stevia product and know that I am not 'drinking' all my allowable daily calories. This flavor rates third out of the two others (Pomegranate, Lemonade).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious. I love the clean ingredients that Annie's Naturals use.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Sep 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty, however too small to really taste the white chocolate in between. I would buy again to try to 'taste' the middle!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives