Reviewer2155810

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SOK938 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Nice one

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The chocolate is of a pretty good quality... I personally prefer Green and Blacks but this one is okay :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

6 tablets a day and I was limitless

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good product for that price

Posted on Jul 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't notice anything from using it.... this does not mean it is not working and for this price you can't go wrong

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pretty good for the price

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality for the best price

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

There is no cheaper Vitamin C

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Good Stuff

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Chocolate

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For the lovers of the dark chocolate this one I RECOMMEND

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Price unbeatable

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Quality product for almost FREE! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Product

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

There are better dollar per pound cayennes on Iherb but this one is good to go as well :P

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Amazing Chocolate

Posted on Sep 30, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For the lovers of the dark chocolate this one I RECOMMEND

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A great product at a great price. Ihery plz dont increase price on this one :)

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A lifesaver for cholesterol and anxiety. Period

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

GOOOD

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Beats heart desease easy... :_)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good Inositol...

Posted on Feb 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Use for anxiety. It does the job. Currently waiting for the Source Naturals brand to arrive as people are saying that it is much beter :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives