July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1245838

New to iHerb? Use coupon code XEK869 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My kids _love_ this. Smells so delicious!!!! Doesn´t dry skin or hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Absolutely great!

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

So usefull in every situation. With several kids this is a must.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The pen system is very practical. Moisturizes my nails and cuticles very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is REALLY good.

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I liked it very much when I first used it for my towel-dried hair. Now I like it even more after learning it works best for soaking wet hair. It makes my hair silky and shiny.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very rich.

Posted on Sep 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

If you have dry hair, this is for you.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great shampoo!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Smells good enough to eat! My kids with long hair love it as much as I do. iHerb price is 4 (yes four!) times cheaper than here in Finland. I highly recommend the Coconut Conditioner, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My sensitive, oily, mature skin loves this stuff!

Posted on Sep 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

No breakouts, less wrinkles, no irritations, just clearer and more beautiful skin. Ordered for more. Lovely, very mild orange aroma. Pleasure to use! Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet scent, not too strong. Washes without drying. I like this handy and pretty bottle, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sweet scent, not too strong. Moisturizes very well without oily residue. I like this handy and pretty bottle, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favourite!!!

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is very difficult to find a good leave-in conditioner for my long, thin, wavy and very easily tangled hair. This is it! My hair has more body and structure, no knots whatsoever and very subtle and pleasant scent. Love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fresh taste, good balm

Posted on Nov 03, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My kids _love_ this , too. Had to order for two more immidiately!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works!

Posted on Jul 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works wonders on my dry and thin hair. Smells SO good, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives