Reviewer1370023

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAH181 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Great for smoothies

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this taste. Makes a nice change in a fruit juice or smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We put a few drops in orange juice in the morning, maybe one or two drops. Makes a nice change.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My favorite!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I have a glass of cold sparkling water and put a few drops of this. I like it very much, but I think it could have a little more grape taste to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Husband's Favorite

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We don't have soda in our house, but the next best thing is sparkling water with root beer. He loves it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

As with the other flavorings, we use it in smoothies, frostings, etc. Wouldn't be without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Handy to have

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We use the liquid primarily, but the packets are in my purse and as a replacement for Splenda, etc.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Staple at our house

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We use this to cut down on sugar in our foods. Very good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We have numerous flavors of Sweetleaf Stevia. One of our favorite ways to use it is to make 'soda' using Berry, Grape, Root Beer, etc in sparkling water.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

This is a staple

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Use your imagination when using this as you can put it in drinks, desserts, etc. without adding extra sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great tasting

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have several flavors of this brand and know that I will keep these in stock. Been using it in coffee and various milk drinks and even raw chocolates.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this...

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

and a few of the other flavors here. I put this in my coffee and nut milk drinks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice to have

Posted on Feb 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my citrus juices....just a few drops and rounds it nicely.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 23 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives