Reviewer1557027

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOL378 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 108 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Taste more like buttermilk

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

It reminds me so much like buttermilk I thought about adding some cornbread. ...lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great stuff

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this. Works great on my lips and I like the smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

In combination

Posted on Apr 25, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I am using this in combination of Pregnenolone, Vinpocetine and Huperzine A to help with my memory. I can actually say I have been able to tell that I have better recall since I started taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Really nice

Posted on May 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I like how it makes my face feel so clean. I am of the white race and think this soap works great for me. I love shea butter soaps, and this one smells wonderful!!! I have tried lots of product and most only once, but I will be buying this product again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 07, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product taste very good. It gives a cool sensation in your mouth when you spread it on a bagel or bread and eat it. Also if one can afford it for cooking it is the best oil I have ever used for frying. I have also started using this for "oil pulling" because it is easier on the taste buds than safflower or sesame oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Dec 12, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I really enjoy sipping on this tea at night with my feet propped up while watching television or reading a good book. The wonderful spicy aroma and taste I find so comforting. The black pepper makes it just a little hot but I have now come to love it. With the weather out side getting colder it is the perfect hot drink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works

Posted on May 14, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This works good on acne. I got this for my grandson and it appears to be working for him.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Mar 13, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like all of these I get. I keep one in my pocket all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Works good

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

The pot does what it is supposed to do. I am going to be using it regular during the flu season. The pot is price well too when comparing it to others I have looked at.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Can really feel the difference

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I did not know how well these worked until I ran out of them. The first day without one I could tell the difference and each day got worse. I have had adrenal fatigue and this has really helped me. I know now not to go without it. Great brand and great value.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste great

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

I like to add this to my coffee when I drink it. It really does favor well and is the perfect sweetener.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yum

Posted on Mar 12, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is really good tasting and it goes great in a cup of coffee. It favors and sweetens perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 108 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives