July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1676712

New to iHerb? Use coupon code DOT739 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

:)

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After I found this product I haven't use "normal" salt anymore!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

..

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't say anything yet 'cause i have been taken these capsules only one week. I hope this works :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for baking and i also mix it to natural yogurt and it tastes so good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

So delicious! Great and healthy snack!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Nov 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product doesn't have any after taste in it like many of stevia-products. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice!

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i love this product! I made "chocolate" jelly and I used fat-free milk,stevia,cocoa,vanilla-extract and this agar powder and it was so good! My 3-year-old daughter also loved it! Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These goji berries were great! They were soft and I love the taste of it. Good and healthy product :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

:)

Posted on Apr 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like to use maca although when you use this product you shouldn't take it too much, because if you do that your stomach will be like a balloon :D

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice

Posted on Apr 20, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This tastes great and it's also healthy! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives