July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer1741514

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIC990 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 153 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

finally, a cure! 10 stars!!!

Posted on Apr 10, 2009

86 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a woman in my mid 40's. Over the past 15 years, my energy level had significantly dropped to the point that the last 5 years found me to be an unwilling couch potato. I wanted to be involved and I stayed fairly busy, but I never felt like I contributed much due to extreme, unrelenting fatigue. Everyday by 1pm after lunch, I could be found on my couch in a semi-conscious state feeling like a slug and overcome with guilt that I was so unproductive. I searched around and tried many "energy enhancers' over the years. I guess I have 30 bottles of pills that failed to deliver on their promise of good, vibrant health. After getting on i-herb and surfing around I discovered these 7-keto DHEA pills. I thought "what the hay" if these don't work, I'll have 31 bottles of pills that don't deliver. Well, I couldn't be more impressed. The concoction I am taking has brought about the most amazing physical transformation. Not only am I losing weight, shaping up and never on my couch at any time, but I have more enegy than there are hours in the day. I'll give you my secret combo of pills that I take daily: AM 1 7keto-DHEA (100mg), 1 Source Naturals Green tea extract tablet (100mg), 1 Doctor's Best fumarate L-carnatine (855mg), and I drink lots of water through out the day. After lunch I take the second 7-keto DHEA. The best thing is there is no nervousness or jitters, but just a clearer mind, optimistic outlook and elevated mood. I will never be without these pills. I must have been very depleted and didn't know what was wrong. Now I am back to who I always knew I could be. Thanks IHERB for supreme service and incredible products. Got to run-I'm out the door to go enjoy my life!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

EXCELLENT!!!

Posted on Apr 02, 2008

20 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed an immediate difference in just one day. I have undiagnosed CFS/adrenal fatigue and perceived low thyroid. I have felt extremely washed out for the last several years, with the last 8 months almost unbearable. I had no motivation, though there is much I wanted to be involved in. My mind said yes but my body said no. Every morning I would drag myself through the morning and end up on the couch by early afternoon. I would come "alive" in the early evening and got to bed by 11pm/ Even after 8 hours the fatigue never left. Anyway, after trying several products, all of which have merit, but not powerful enough to clear the fatigue and brain fog, I found this stuff at a local health-food store. I took 2 when I got up. Within a few hours I felt more alert, but not shaky. I went to the gym and did my workout without feeling weak like I usually do. I took two more at lunch and powered through the afternoon. I started spring cleaning--something that I thought about doing for weeks but couldn't find the energy. I didn't sleep much that first night so I will modify the dosage. But this stuff is the absolute best thing I have ever had. For anyone suffering with CFS, low thyroid, Wilson's Temperature syndrome and adrenal faigue, this product is great. It will improve your life. Best of all there are no side effects, no jitters--just wonderful energy!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Product!

Posted on Oct 17, 2007

15 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased these hoping they would increase my energy level. They did just that. There are no jitters, but I have sustained energy to get through the day and I sleep well at night. They come in little packages that you can mix in 2 or 3 ounces of water/juice/tea. It has almost no taste and because it is already in powder form it goes right to work. You don't have a "surge" so to speak, just a greater feeling of alertness and endurance. I carry a few packs with me all the time since I don't always remember to take them in the morning. I highly recommend them. I will always keep these on hand, plus the price is so agreeable, too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Results, Great Product

Posted on Apr 10, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have only been taking this for a week and I feel 200% better than I have in months due to CFS and Adrenal fatigue. I take first thing in the AM on an empty stomach. Within 15 minutes I feel wide awake, alert and ready to start my day. I have stamina for the whole day. It lifts your mood and keeps you focused. I don't find my way to the couch in the afternoon like before. By bedtime I am comfortably relaxed because I have given 100% during the day. No jitters, just sustained energy for the day. I love this and will buy again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

surprising results

Posted on Oct 08, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this a try and like it very much. I've had minor neck/headaches and rubbed this onto my neck. It helped alleviate the pain. I also have plantar fasciitis on the bottom of my feet. At bedtime I use this as a buffer for DMSO and get really fast overnight relief from foot pain. I have also slathered it on my forearms where I have sun damamge. It smoothed out the rough skin ahd took the dry, itchiness away. I've put it on my face and it helped with my rosacea symptons. I guess it works like an anti-inflammatory. I will buy this again...makes a nice gift, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Try it!

Posted on Sep 26, 2007

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take 2 softgels of NOW CLA along with 2 capsules NOW Supercitrimax 30 minutes before breakfast and lunch. Have lost 5 pounds in 3 weeks without exercise. CLA is very beneficial to your health. I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it!

Posted on Jan 02, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have very oily skin so I was hesitant to use this at first, but the results have been phenominal. First it is very soothing to my face especially winter dryness on my forehead and cheeks, but secondly, my acne rosacea has calmed down and 70% of the redness has gone away. I apply it after cleansing and by morning my face is so soft. Even the crows feet around my eyes has diminshed. I wish it came in a quart size!!! I promise you will love it. It feels healing and calming. Kind of smells like vanilla and herbs mixed together. I also put it on under makeup to fill in any surface dryness. I will buy this again!!!!!!!!!!I would give it 10 stars if I could!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great for the hCG Diet

Posted on Jul 25, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

on the hCG diet I lost 19.5 pounds in under 3 weeks and this shake was so key. I also like the vanilla for a variety.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

amazing product!

Posted on Sep 06, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this for my 12 year old dog that has diabetes. He started losing control of his hind legs due to neuropathy. He could not navigate the stairs or take walks. His hearted wanted to but his legs wouldn't let him. I received my order on Wed 9/2/09. I immediately gave him 1 pill that afternoon and another that night. For the next 3 days I gave him 1 pill twice a day. On Sunday I decided to double it to 2 pills twice a day. Just in those few days the transformation was spectacular. We took him for a walk Sunday night and he had such pep and energy. I swear he had a smile on his face. He is still a little wobbily, but overall I see a huge improvement in his stride. He trotted along eagerly whereas before his backend would just collapse. I will be watching him to see any more improvements. I also am giving him Traumeel Pain Relief Tablets and they have worked well with the Bentifiomine to give him great pain control. FYI-our dog is 75 lbs. brittle diabetic, blind, but I can say with certainty that he is enjoying life again, thanks to this amazing product! AND he has had no trouble with stomach upset with this pills.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

must have!

Posted on Jan 06, 2009

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for over a year. It is great to rebuild your tired facial skin cells. I have breakouts and this clears them up and smoothes out the skin irritation. I apply it at bedtime and in the mornng my face is so smooth and soft. My teenager uses it when she gets bouts of acne and in a few days her blemishes are gone. It is great for burns, too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff

Posted on Sep 26, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I started using this product 3 weeks ago and have lost 5 pounds with out exercise. I take 2 capsules along with 2 NOW CLA softgels on an empty stomach 30 minutes before breakfast and lunch. It doesn't have any jittery affects or interfere with sleep. Nor does it cause an upset stomach. I will keep you posted as I progress in my weight loss. Really Good product, great price!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

try it!

Posted on Dec 04, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been on this for less than 2 weeks and have lost 3 pounds w/o any exercise. Easy to take and no side affects.I take 20 drops at bedtime with 12 drops of regular cellfood and sleep great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 153 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives