Reviewer1771944

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAF215 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Arnica Montana

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is awesome formula for body aches and pains from heavy exertion and or bruising.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin Eternal Cream

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very oily. Very soothing so far. I'm just a beginner at this. Many products don't agree with my skin. This has been fine so far for my dry wrinkled sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zyflamend

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This product supercedes, for me, condroiton products. No more flare ups of arthritis, so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

No more pain

Posted on Jan 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great stuff! Have a lot of arthritis and have not had any flares or pain since starting with this product. Also noticed the reduction of a mucoidal cyst on toe. Don't know if Z. has taken care of this, but it's nice that it's happening1

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

octor's Best, Best Stabilized R-Lipoic Acid Na-RALA, 100 mg, 60 Veggie Caps (DRB-00123)

Posted on Aug 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent quality

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Skin Eternal Cream

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very oily. Very soothing so far. I'm just a beginner at this. Many products don't agree with my skin. This has been fine so far for my dry wrinkled sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HyaluronicSerum

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very oily and stings a little. Haven't used it long enough yet. A little goes a long way for my dry wrinkled skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ferrum Phos

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A wonderful formula for anti-inflammatory issues. Has also been known to reduce fever.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green Tea Skin care

Posted on Oct 13, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a wonderful product and is one of the few items that agrees with my skin. No allergic reaction. However, one of the containers did not pump. I opened it up and am using the cream that way. Have to be careful once it is exposed to air, it hardens. (I did not call the company - too busy to return it).

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sleep Formula

Posted on Jul 15, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Since I have pretty extreme sleep problems, I was looking for an alternative to another herbal formula and this worked just OK, nothing thrilling with 2 capsules. It's got the usual herbal sleep remedies, but I found that taking Taurine capsules worked even better for me. I can see that it might work for someone with moderate sleep issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives