Reviewer1794902

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REN664 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great for eczema

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this for my daughter's eczema. I give her one capsule a day internally, and I break open one capsule and rub it on her eczema at night. It is the only thing that works and it sure beats toxic steroid creams!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for skin

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has eczema and has been taking Neem for about 2 weeks. Her skin is looking much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice cream

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

After only two weeks it seems to be helping the small spider veins. The lotion is greasy, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent Cream

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works great on eczema. Absorbs well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very smelly

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells really bad! It didn't help with eczema. Probably would make a great insect repellent due to the smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Body Wash

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Rinses clean. Leaves skin feeling fresh. Has been helping my daughters eczema.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very Fresh

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Great toothpaste. Really freshenes breath. Leaves a bit of a slimy feeling on teeth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Super for Sinus Infections

Posted on Jan 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter had a bad sinus infection. I gave her GSE mixed with water 3 times a day. Within a few days her infection was completely cleared.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great Toothpaste

Posted on Aug 18, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great toothpaste for sensitive teeth and sensitive stomachs. Not the best tasting, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives