Reviewer1926198

New to iHerb? Use coupon code CIT608 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Rutin

Posted on May 09, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My varicose veins are sloooooowly improving. Great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

SAMe 200

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As someone who suffers from S.A.D, I wouldn't survive the long spell of dull, rainy weather we've had recently if it weren't for the SAMe. Great - I can operate as normal whatever the weather!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow L-Lysine

Posted on May 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this very good as part of my heart support supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Green-lipped mussel

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this mainly for my dogs, three of whom have arthritis, but may try it myself now, seeing how well they are doing. They love it, chomp up the capsules, and the cat even pinched one from the tray of food! I think this a good recommendation as to the freshness of the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Selenium

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to use, and nice it is all measured for you. I also give it to my dogs (under vet supervision). A nice insurance against various cancers!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jarrow Ubiquinol

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this routinely as part of my heart meds - my doctor also approves it. I was supposed to die years ago, and I'm getting stronger (I hope) by the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Andrographis

Posted on May 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent anti-viral.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

CoQ10

Posted on Oct 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My survival kit!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bacopa

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Alvera Deodorant

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product - works, without irritating the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Quercetin

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good - and I don't have to eat two tons of onions to get the quercetin!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Magnesium

Posted on May 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Very good - and doesn't have a laxative action. Excellent formulation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives