Reviewer2101153

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUW351 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


how can i quickly change the address. it was sent automatically to a wrong one without my knowing.

My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

won't buy again

Posted on Apr 22, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using this oil for two weeks then I noticed something greenish from the bottom of the jar up and it was mold. It made me immediately sick as I have been adding it to our food. Never ever will buy the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought Now Foods for my mom. She feels better and better since she is taking it. I will keep ordering it and would recommend for anyone with weak immunity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again. It's great product. Makes you feel energetic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells like chocolate. very nice moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

it works

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for someone. It really works

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

gentle

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really good soap to use for all family. gentle for your skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good and powerful

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great shampoo for all family. One bottle lasts long even though we use it every day. Everyone loves the scent too

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good Chia seeds. I use them every day and made cake from the recipe on the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's great

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. You can miss it with any sauce you like and it tastes like rice noodles. Don't be put off by the smell. Just rinse it off as instructed. It goes away.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Energy

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good and gives you energy needed too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice and filling without carbload

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives