July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2164723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISO110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Noms!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality chocolate, minimal dairy content and love the lavender.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Beautiful soap

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Luxurious. My skin is already pretty good but I wanted to try this for something different. Softens the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good stuff!!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good - very moreish. A little pricey so I will try to make my own.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really delicious, but addictive. It has a natural sweetness and creaminess meaning it needs no yucky additives. Better than white chocolate. I'm going to make some cinnamon balls using this (recipe at Primal Palate site). You can make your own but need a high speed processor like a Vitamix, so for now I buy it already made.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A really good coffee alternative - no it doesn't taste exactly like coffee but isn't far off. I mix it with some coconut milk and stevia drops. Mmmmm!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Been using this for years

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well - no more leg and foot cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely feel a boost drinking this, love the flavour. No need to add any milk, I do add some stevia drops though as cocoa is quite bitter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Better than the usual Vitamin E

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as part of a protocol to treat Pyroluria. I like that it has different types of E, which my doctor was happy with.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for sleep

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every night for sleep and it definitely helps. Also take some during the day if I feel anxious. The science behind it is solid.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best coconut oil

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, great flavour and good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Incredible

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is our fave flavour of Lara bars...yum!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Soooooo delicious!!

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is so lovely to drink, very pleasurable indeed. I haven't tried the other flavours, I bought this one based on the reviews of others and haven't been disappointed. I sometimes cheat and use each bag twice. Would like to try to make ice tea for our summer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 38 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives