July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2188044

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAD019 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Very effective

Posted on May 20, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used many magnesium products but this one seems very powerful even with a small amount. I works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Glycine is the best supplement for anxiety

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

i use 4 capsules of glycine that i open and allow them to melt in my mouth. I feel almost immediately better and it helps me sleep at night if I need it. I suffer from GAD and I find glycine works much better than taurine for me. I like the solgar capsules because they have a pleasant taste and they melt in the mouth eally well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love it

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product and particularly the fact that it is organic, which makes a big difference to me. It tastes great and I wished more stevia powders were organic with no added ingredients.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best magnesium supplement. Really helps with anxiety

Posted on May 29, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. I suffer from GAD and panic attacks and I have tried many magnesium supplements in the past. This one has really worked for me. I take it in the evening and it helps me sleep. It is chelated with glycine with is a relaxing amino acid. Also other magnesium supplements give me very bad diarrhoea and this one does not. the only problem is that the tablets are very big. I am not affiliated in any way to the company.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for ibs

Posted on May 08, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product. It has helped hugeely with cramping associated with ibs. I will keep taking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very good product but very strong

Posted on Jul 16, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for a product with a high dose of vitamin B6 in the active form. This one works very well. I took it for a While and then I had to reduce the dosage as I started having side effects from excess B6. I now take only 25 mg a day which is fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product

Posted on Aug 26, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this l theanine. I take it when I feel anxious and it really helps. I have to take quite a lot to feel the effect. I take 600 mg when I need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this product

Posted on Dec 31, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried other vitamin E supplements and I always go back to this one. It is really great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Did not work as expected.

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My husband took these at night to help with sleep. it helped to fall asleep but then he would wake up at 4 and could not go back to sleep/ which never happens to him. he stopped the tablets and did not wake up at 4 anymore so the tablets definitely altered his sleep pattern

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not good

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product dies not agree with me. I am dairy intolerant and i reacted to it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excellent product for memory

Posted on Sep 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got this product for my Mum who is 80. She noticed a vey big difference in her memory. If she stops taking the tablets, her memory problems come back so she is going to take them all the time.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent for arthritis

Posted on May 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for a couple of months and it definitely works for arthritis. I will keep taking it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 48 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives