July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2199321

New to iHerb? Use coupon code FIN100 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

It Clears and Softens

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had an irritated patch of lower eyelid skin that was stubborn. For several weeks I had tried sqalane and emu oils to no avail. The skin had begun to flake and look wrinkled. After 2 weeks of Sibu Sea Buckthorn use the skin is now back to normal. It leaves the skin around the eye soft and non greasy. It gently and without fragrance gets the job done. It is worth the cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

To Help Prevent Cataracts

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am taking this quality astaxanthin for cataract prevention. It is a potent anti-inflammatory.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Neutral Oil

Posted on Aug 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use canola oil a lot for sauteeing vegetables because its smoking point is higher than that of olive oil. Hain is first cold pressed meaning I don't worry about processing destroying its natural goodness or that the oil contains undesired chemicals. The price of the oil is reasonable as well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Immunity Booster

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't always find good mushrooms for cooking and don't cook them often enough. So I supplement my diet with this product containing organic active ingredients that are free of toxic processing chemicals.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Nice Addition to Oats

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add buckwheat groats to my morning oats. It adds a pleasant round grain to the texture of the hot cereal. The whole grains are good for you, too. I plan to try the groats as an occasional rice substitute.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For My Bones

Posted on Jan 27, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The fermented soy source of this vitamin K2 is the type recommended by bone experts I consulted. It will take at least a couple of years to know if it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

For My Bones

Posted on Jan 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am hoping that taking 6 gtts/day of this bioactive form of silicon will help prevent or slow the onset of osteoporosis. I take it with soymilk or juice. Taking it straight or with water is not recommended due to the strong fishy taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Whole Grain Breakfast In 10 Minutes

Posted on Apr 08, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add 10 Grain Cereal to my oats each morning. I like the variety and texture it provides. The whole grain is more nutritious than highly processed cereals from the box.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Satisfying Snack

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was pleased to find dried mulberries at iherb. I enjoy their texture and mild flavor. They are just sweet enough and are more nutritious than candy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

A Good Snack

Posted on Feb 24, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These little berries are surprisingly satisfying when you are hungry but cannot take time for a full meal. The taste is pleasant and unlike any other snack food I have ever eaten. The dry fruit softens as you chew it rendering a nice chewey texture that is not gooey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

As Good As More Expensive Conditioners I Have Used

Posted on Nov 26, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

I have a lot of medium length fine, fly-away hair. This conditioner leaves it soft and manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

My Daily Tea

Posted on Aug 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is smooth and satisfying. I add only grated ginger. I add a cup of filtered water that has been heated to almost boiling (1 minute 30 seconds in my microwave) to 1 1/2-2 teaspoons of tea. I steep it for 2 minutes and enjoy. I can get a second cup from the tea if I steep for 4-5 minutes. The first cup of tea is green. Recycled tea leaves produce a brownish tea.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives