Reviewer2214333

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PIL873 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Yogi Tea, Woman Moon Cycle, Caffeine Free

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No me gusta este te porque sabe a anis y ese gusto no me agrada. Supongo que a otros consumidores si les gustara.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Eco Tools, Sustainable Moisture Gloves

Posted on Sep 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Son unos guantes que podemos usar tras hidratar nuestras manos antes de dormir. Al ponerlos, mientras dormimos, ayudamos a que mejoren su nivel de hidratacion. Constituye una excelente compra.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelente

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Mi pelo es ondulado y seco. Este champu y acondicionador son muy buenos como la mayoria de los productos Madre Labs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Buen producto

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ayuda a mejorar tu corazon, si bien prefiero CoQ10 de Healthy Origins porque prefiero tomar una sola capsula al dia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelent product

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take these pills and my health has improved.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Fantastic

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

For sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Gran producto

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ayuda a mejorar tu corazon, si bien otras personas lo utilizan para la mejora de su piel.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ip6 Inositol Hexaphosphate

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Buen producto para aquellos que están sometidos a quimio o radioterapia

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vale la pena comprar esta botella

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Es muy ligera y bonita.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelente

Posted on Sep 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Mi pelo es ondulado y seco. Este champu y acondicionador son muy buenos como la mayoria de los productos Madre Labs.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicioso

Posted on Sep 02, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

En varios pedidos siempre he pedido una muestra gratis de cococeps. Diluido en leche y endulzado con stevia resulta delicioso.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Excelente jabon

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Tanto por su olor como por sus propiedades exfoliantes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 29 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives