July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2228443

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAT973 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

soft and good grip

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

お勧めです. It looked bigger for my 4 years old, but but it was not too big. It has nice and soft brush the grip is easier to hold for me. I am going to switch to this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

チャイはこれが一番!

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

スパイスが効いてて、これとミルクを 電子レンジで1分半! はちみつ入りで召し上がってみてください。カフェの味ですよ。 このチャイティーは、近所のスーパーよりお安いですので、他の注文がある場合は、ついでに買っちゃいます。おすすめですよ。

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

taste great

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not sweet natural taste, rich flavor love this almond butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

only 60 cap can be import to Japan

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I live in Japan, and years I use melatonin. Used to buy 180 caps, but not allowed anymore. Only way is buy 60 cap each order.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

high absorption without extra cost

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this COQ10 is better absorption, but more expensive? NO!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

affordable

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

whold family take multi-vitamin. this one is affordable and can provide vitamins and minerals we need per day almost 100%

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

85 year-old women keep taking this one

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My mother in-law 85 years old love this product, she says she can tell the difference before and after taking protain.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Men and Women taking different multi makes sense.

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is for my husband , I got mine one for women. men' multi is smaller than women's, thats interesting!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I reserched a lot!

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I checked almost all product and this one is the best amount in only ONE dose. Dont have to take 2 or 3 tablets, only one!! Then, I can get 100% or more vitamin and mineral for a day! And price is important for me, and this one, I can get money worth.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Omega for brain

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Brain health is really important for me after taking care of my grandmother and father. I want to recognize my grandchildren when I get old. It is hard to eat fish for enough OMEGA each day, so this product help me perfectly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing works for my bladder infection until I found this product. I pretty much got this condition, so I always carry this bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

the best

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I compared with all other Omega and this one contain more Essence and end up cheaper. I am keep buying this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives