Reviewer2321779

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LOG411 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

Wonderful

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's super thick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

So cute

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

And you can write with it too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great for on the go!

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and thick! Really do a good job!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Best lube ever!

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's perfect! It doesn't stay lube like forever like the silicone ones do. It feels nice and tastes nice. If you are going at it for a long time you will need to use more then you would with a silicone one of course, but it feels better and your vagina will thank you later!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does help clean acne

Posted on Jul 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

But it is drying! To counter this I use jojoba oil. I have only used it for a few weeks but my break outs are shorter and clear up faster.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very DARK with a matte finish

Posted on Nov 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A bit darker then I had hoped maybe I can get away with it in the summer..... maybe. I normally wear BE golden med or everyday mineral olive neutral. I love everyday minerals, but they don't ship over seas or sell my colour any more so I am looking for something new. Also, I like more of a dewy finish and this was matte. However, I first tried it in the evening and then made a skype call and this looked really nice on camera. In the sun just matte and too dark.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Real.......

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

tea tree oil!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's herbal soap!

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Strong herb smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Loves it!

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Smells nice and leaves skin soft!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy!

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Need I say more!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It's vit D

Posted on Jul 09, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It is what it is!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Posted on Nov 07, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great tea great price!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives