July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2364573

New to iHerb? Use coupon code WUC945 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

Good!

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I used this for making gel to my boyfriend and it worked wery vell! Will continiu using this!:)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good, but too small to be a little meal.

Posted on Nov 27, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Taste wonderfull, a good snack on the go, but it is very small, so it does not last very long. Also, my pack only had 4 bars :/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it!

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

But the pack is too small :/

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Will buy again :)

Posted on Dec 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It was ok, better than powder :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit dissapointed when it was not organic, but i guess i orderd wrong. Smells good and leve my heir great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good product

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I was a bit dissapointed when it was not organic, but i guess i orderd wrong. Smells good and leve my heir great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

It is a good cream|

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It feels very good on my skin, and maks it feel soft. At first it feels kind of wird and stiff, but after a while it feels good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good !

Posted on Mar 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Some of them taste a little bitter, but i love them together with coconut flakes :p

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

its greate

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It is not the best powder i've tasted, but it's not that bad either. High in protein, great taste and low in carbs. Perfect for my use :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Not sure

Posted on Jan 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I gave this to my sister as a christmaspresent, so I haven't tried it, but i belive she liked it :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste good

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This taste good, but it is a bit too much karbohydrates. It also gives me som stomac-pain, but I belive that is because of the casein.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Taste ok! :)

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Taste ok! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 49-60 of 87 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives