Reviewer2554058

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HEF691 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-9 of 9 total

Great stuff but beware

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ark Naturals has just changed the formula on the Venison & Chicken flavors, buyer beware. I got the ones with 1000 mg of sea cucumber, but watch out for possible changes to 250mg.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horse pills

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd review these if they were small enough for me to take. Unfortunately they're a complete waste of money for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good value

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Discovered that I can't take B-100 complex, it makes me sick -- but this is just fine and a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lifesaver

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff saved me when I started coming down with a sore throat & cough right before opening in a 30 minute monologue in community theatre. It got me through the whole run, and has been my front line defense ever since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lifesaver + portable.

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff saved me when I started coming down with a sore throat & cough right before opening in a 30 minute monologue in community theatre. It got me through the whole run, and has been my front line defense ever since.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Vitamin E. Reliable

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin E. What more can I say?

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Easy to tolerate

Posted on May 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

First fish oil I've ever taken that doesn't repeat or cause nausea. Too soon to tell how effective it is. Four stars only because I don't know how much effect it is having yet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Sad change to product

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

The website shows the correct ingredients now, it was a great disappointment that Ark Naturals reduced the sea cucumber by 75% and replaced with synthetic glucosamine & condroitin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Changed formula

Posted on Mar 01, 2010

The ingredients shown are not what I received. iHerb refunded upon my complaint. Sea cucumber reduced to 250mg from 1000mg. Not actually very "Natural" any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-9 of 9 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives