July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2648914

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REW638 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

Excellent anti depressant and energiser

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm really impressed with this product. Organic India's website claims it's like a combination of Reishi, St Johns wort & Ginseng. I get what they mean. First and foremost it's an excellent mood lifter. I feel much more positive when taking it. It also gives me more energy and focus, and takes the edge off. It's an all rounder. One word of caution though is that if I take too much I can become a bit manic and too happy. Start slowly and if you find yourself only needing to take one a day then that's fine. Great brand too. I really like that it's organic and sourced from India. Indian food is full of life force.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Superb

Posted on Jun 25, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I feel healthier and more alkalised when I take this product - highly recommended. I trust the company as they seem to produce high quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Effective

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to be an effective Rhodiola product. Rhodiola doesn't seem to quite do it for me for a number of reasons but this is definitely worth a bash if you're on the lookout for a quality Rhodiola product. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Clean and effective

Posted on May 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very reasonably priced effective product. My brain function improves in an obvious way when I take it and I feel more lively. It seems very clean too with no nasties in the ingredients list. The only thing I don't like is that it is very sweet and that may be an issue for people with sugar sensitivities. After checking with the company though the sweetness is apparently due to the glycerin content.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great flavour and texture - recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tasty honey

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Very tasty honey. The first batch I bought was softer than the first (which I preferred) but the taste is spot on. The crunchy and chewy bits of honeycomb and propolis at the top make for a unique experience too. Recommended. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pleasant tasting and effective state changer

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I found this tea pleasant tasting but a friend of mine didn't like it. Perhaps it's a bit of a marmite product in that respect. I felt it uplifted my mood when I drank it. I gave my last batch away. Must buy some more. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Does what it says on the tin

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Does what it says on the tin and protects you from the sun. Surprisingly lasts a long time too given the size of the tube but I wasn't using it on all of my body. I would certainly buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love this

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this vitamin C. I feel noticeably better after taking it. One of if not the best on the market in my opinion. Don't hesitate. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nice fruity taste

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Pleasant tasting and lots of benefical high antioxidant fruit. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Very noticeable effects

Posted on Apr 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

If I don't take this for a while and drink some it's like I've come home. It does feel as though I'm filling a big gap. I don't like to take it on a regular basis though as it does seem to be acidic. Highly recommended though. USE DISCOUNT CODE REW638 IF YOU'RE NEW TO IHERB FOR A $5-10 DISCOUNT.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Tastes good

Posted on Apr 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes good, which is all you can ask for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 33 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives