July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer2717579

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAG590 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Healthy Liver

Posted on Jan 14, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product for my mom who has a liver issue. It has definitely helped, her tests show improvement

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals Nustevia Tabs

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love their products. The tabs dissolve in hot or cold liquids and very convenient to carry when you're on the go. Shippment time is extremely quick as well. I will definitely order from iHerb again. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HeraSway Mandarin Mango Swirl drops

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The Mandarin Mango drops are my favorite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Yummy drops

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

I love this product!! It has helped me to drink more water all day long. I drink this flavor at night before going to sleep. Awesome!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Bach Sleep drops

Posted on Jul 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Luv it I sleep wonderfully and never wake up with a hang-over headachy feeling

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nader labs hand cream

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I absolutely love this hand. Absorbs immediately leaving my hands smoothe & soft. Thank you for the generous complimentary gift.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HerbaSWay Luscious Lemonade Green Tea drops

Posted on Aug 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not much of a water drinker & always forcing myself to drink more. I tried the drops at my daughter's one day and loved it. It's definitely a way to get me to drink more water without adding anything non-healthy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

HerbaSway Labs CranBerry Drops

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I'm going to try all their flavors. Luv the drops it makes me drink more water everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Pineapple Kiwi drops

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Luv it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuStevia

Posted on Aug 17, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I will definitely be ordering this product over and over again. Luv it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals NuStevia No Carbs Blend

Posted on Jul 01, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this sweetener. I've waited many years for for a company to take the bitterness from Stevia. I won't use anything else now. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NuNaturals liquid drops

Posted on Oct 22, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product..no more splenda for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 16 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives