Reviewer3004807

New to iHerb? Use coupon code YUB454 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 133-144 of 579 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

like

Posted on Feb 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

effective. I have no strong pain, just a little discomfort. And I really feel myself better with these softgels. Especially after second one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Dec 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

so tasty!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Dec 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

good rinse. cleans and refreshes. delicate mint taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jan 01, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good cream, absorbs fast.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Like

Posted on Sep 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

very good!!! gives good moisturising and absorbs quickly. delicate lavender smell. will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jan 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

like it very much, really unscented, absorbs very quickly, nourishes my dry skin and makes it smooth. will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on May 21, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good brush. nice for applying and blending of eye-shadows. maybe the handle is a little bit shot as for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on May 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

good wash. cleans good, removes make-up and doesn't make my skin dry.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jun 19, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

tasty, really no fish taste.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

super!

Posted on Apr 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Apr 22, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

like it, good brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

very good delicate wash with pleasant scent. much better than Nivea products which are sold here in Ukraine.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 133-144 of 579 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives