Reviewer3014897

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAD994 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-10 of 10 total

Bad product

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have bought this from iherb 3 times and whole foods twice and all 5 times I've gotten a product with mold on the top. I end up buying the single packets instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

NO BPA!

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I LOVE THAT THIS IS IN A GLASS CONTAINER. BPA IS NOT SAFE! I ALSO LOVE THAT IT'S ORGANIC AND IF YOU DON'T NEED THE WHOLE JAR YOU CAN JUST THROW INTO THE REFRIGERATOR

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great taste

Posted on May 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Even the adults enjoy this one!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love these

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are soft and chewy! My kids love them.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good stuff

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

grateful this product is on the market

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this soap forever and I love it. I wish the scent was a little stronger but It gives me piece of mind knowing it's healtier for my home than the "regular" dish soap.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Horrible smell

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

This smells awful! I use all seventh generation products but this just smells so bad. My mother took the spray bottle I bought and uses it to repel bug off her roses...that's how strong smelling it is but gues it serves a purpose

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These were awful tasting and tasted like mold!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Terrible!

Posted on Sep 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These were recommended to be because they have a more absorbable form of folate but they made me very sick. I don't get morning sickness at all while pregnant but I vomited when I took these. A shame because I'm a fan of thorne products.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-10 of 10 total

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives