July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3019553

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAR758 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

Favorite ingred in homemade laundry soap

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

When I added a 1/2 cup of this to my homemade laundry detergent (grated soap, borax, washing soda, water), I had no more problems with my clothes not smelling fresh and clean--even the summertime sweaty gardening clothes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this instead of xanthan gum with just as good results. I like the price too!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great product!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We are a wheat-free family and I use sorghum flour in all the recipes that call for soy or garbanzo flour. It works just as well without the uncooked bean flavor. It has a very mild flavor.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Great product!

Posted on Jul 29, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the texture of this flour especially when paired with oat flour. I also like the idea of using whole grains where possible and brown rice is certainly a good one.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

best flax oil

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This flax tastes great in smoothies and works wonders for keeping my menstrual cycle regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Good flavor!

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This cod liver oil tastes great. I can tell its easily absorbed, and no burping up nasty fish.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love this juice

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I find this coconut water to be the best for the affordable price, AND there is no added sugar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite quick pick-me-up

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Whenever any of us starts to get a cold or feels a little down in the dumps, I'll add one packet to water with great results. It's easily absorbed and tastes great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love the price

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I can't get this in the store for this price, even with shipping included! Very good quality starch.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Would buy again

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Yum! A nice, fruity lip balm. Highly recommend!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

I love this pen!

Posted on Nov 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Very fine point and blue ink.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Favorite Vit-C

Posted on Nov 06, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I love this C! We can open the capsules in juice for my young ones to take and it makes a fizzy drink they love! I also like that we absorb this Vit-C the best, and I've tried lots. I'll always stay stocked with these caps!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 1-12 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »

}

iHerbĀ® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives