Reviewer3044941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOY027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 13-24 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

Derma-E-Vitamin-A-Retinyl-Palmitate-Wrinkle-Treatment-Creme

Posted on Feb 19, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is a bit too oily for my face so I use it on my hands neck and declotage and it works well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Emerald-Laboratories-Coconut-Oil-Extra-Virgin-Certified-Organic

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

coconut oil is great for balancing out your blood sugar levels and leaves you feeling much more energetic

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne-Research-Calcium-Magnesium-Citramate-90-Veggie-Caps

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

help me sleep at night better

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source Naturals, Skin Eternal, Hyaluronic Acid, With Collagen

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this product made me bloated and constipated when I took the rec dose of 2 tablets. One tablet It was ok but I didnt seem to have the best results from taking one tablet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Ionic-Fizz Magnesium Plus, Raspberry Lemonade Flavor, 12 oz (342 g)

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice tasting magnesium powder but would prefer if it didn't have fructose as this can make me bloated

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Thorne Research, Melaton-1, Melatonin,

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about this product I took it and found it didnt agree with me. It gave me very vivid dreams and seem to drastically reduce my estrogen levels.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Doctor's Best, Best Collagen Types 1 & 3,

Posted on Apr 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this every morning and notice a difference not as much as I would like but do notice a difference in skin and nails.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now-Foods-Tru-C-BioComplex-60-Vcaps/

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this is helping with my spider veins on my legs and the redness on my face

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Jason-Natural-Ester-C-Super-C-Cleanser-Gentle-Facial-Wash

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A nice refreshing wash off cleanser that doesn't dry out the skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

/Acure-Organics-Eye-Cream-Superfruit-Chlorella

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the cream is absorbed by the skin really well but doesnt seem to help the bags and puffiness under my eyes

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now-Foods-Whey-Too-Good-Brownie-Mix-16-oz-454-g

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

very nice and easy to make

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

/Now-Foods-Vitamin-D-3-High-Potency-1-000-IU-360-Softgels

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great for the winter months when fighting colds and infections. I take one every night and sleep a lot better and it fights the winter bugs really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 13-24 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives