July Special - Free International Shipping for orders over $40.00!

Reviewer3044941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOY027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 25-36 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

/Life-Extension-Melatonin-Timed-Release-300-mcg-100-Capsules

Posted on Apr 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I first took 1mg and they were too strong these are great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Kiss-My-Face-Sheer-Organic-Shimmer-Pearl-08-oz-2-4-g/

Posted on May 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

nice lip gloss with a shimmer of colour

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Source-Naturals-Mag-Active-8-fl-oz-236-56-m

Posted on Jun 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

taste salty like sea water after getting use to the taste and taking it for a week I was sleeping much better. I think its a great product during the winter months I suffer more form IBS and this product helped fixed that problem

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Certified Organic, Whey to Health, Premium Protein Powder Concentrate,

Posted on Mar 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

good protein powder that mixes well and is not high in sugars

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

ginseng

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

loved this for energy

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

fish oil

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

unable to tell with only 1 dose

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

immune punch

Posted on Dec 02, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

only need a small amount seems to be good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

/Now-Foods-Vitamin-D-3-High-Potency-1-000-IU-360-Softgels

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

great for the winter months when fighting colds and infections. I take one every night and sleep a lot better and it fights the winter bugs really well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Nubian Heritage, Coconut & Papaya Soap,

Posted on Oct 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

beautiful soap it leaves the skin lovely and soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Christopher's original Formula cayenne heat

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great product really heats up and relaxes tight aches and pain in the muscle

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Lafe's deodorant

Posted on Nov 08, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Works well better than others I've tried

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

daily essential enzymes

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

these are great for people with low digestive enzymes and people who experience a lot of bloating highly recommend them

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 25-36 of 90 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives