Reviewer3044941

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MOY027 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 61-72 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

progesterone cream

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

a good product for women experiencing menopausal symptoms

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

energy revitalization

Posted on Jul 04, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

gave me lots of energy is a good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Calcuim and magnesium

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

shea butter

Posted on Jun 29, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

good for dry hands but takes awhile to soak in

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Country life co enzyme B

Posted on Apr 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure about this product it seems to be ok It has to be taken on an empty stomach but I find I need a lot more of the product than I would normally take

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Reviva Labs, Oatmeal Soap, 4.2 oz (119 g)

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

A nice soap doesnt dry out the skin and is gentle enough to use on your face.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Zia Natural Skincare, Ultimates, Age-Defying Solar Care, Face SPF 30

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very nice sunscreen to use on the face without it feeling oily

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Now Foods, Solutions, Hyaluronic Acid Firming Serum,

Posted on Dec 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has a very nice texture and is absorbed into the skin really well. Not sure if it does much firming as I use other products with it as well

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Essence,Dessert Organics Repair, Pumpkin Hand Repair Cream,

Posted on Jan 13, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

A very nice hand cream which is absorbed well and doesn't leave your hands greasy after-wards.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Healthy origins Co Q10

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

A great tablet for the heart

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

/WiseWays-Herbals-LLC-Mama-s-Chest-Rub-Vapor-Balm

Posted on Jul 10, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this balm is ok but I would prefer it to have more heat to it. Its non greasy which is good

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Derma-E-Ester-C-Serum-2-fl-oz-60-ml/

Posted on Dec 01, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this goes on very nice and is absorbed with out a greasy feel to it great to use under a moisturizer

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 61-72 of 90 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives