Reviewer3045679

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LAT458 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

Items 37-48 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

great for my kids

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Vitamin D3 is essential especially lately we have not had that much sun...to protect you from viruses and to strengthen your immune system..was very happy to find liquid one for my kids !!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

recommend it

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

tee trea oil

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love all the tea tree oil products and I trust Now Foods company two great things

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

great conditioner

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it on my hair and skin before I come out of the shower light enough great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

even though it did not work for me ( I have thick and a lot of hair) I love lavender..but it made my hair thicker and more volume so with my thick and all the hair I have I looked like Medusa..so I gave it to my husband who has thin and little hair and now he looks like he has a lot of hair! :) Hey you never who you are working for.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Love it

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it now as it feel like it deodorizes!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good idea

Posted on Feb 19, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

did not use it yet as we have not needed it but love the idea and bought it just in case

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Delicious

Posted on Feb 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Since I take all greens which I would not be able to take it alone I mix it with Spiru-Tein and it is delicious...I get my protein and my greens in a delicious shake..the whole family taks it..I am always full of energy and people have been telling me I look good ...

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

good

Posted on Jan 28, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

use their other products glucose balance.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had so many bottles of vitamins and minerals to get the correct dosage this one beats it...my husband can now take two pills and his liquid minerals and multi..of course greens ..but by replacing 8 pills twice a day to 2 pills once a day it makes it less of a fight for him to take his vitamins everyday.He is full of energy and feels great

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

love it

Posted on Jan 24, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love hylands I have been using it for years!

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

like it a lot

Posted on Jan 26, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

It gives you clean breath I even bought it for my son he loved it too.

Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse

Items 37-48 of 95 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »

}

iHerb® is a registered trademark of iHerb, Inc. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. and the iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. Logo are trademarks of iHerb, Inc.


Disclaimer: Statements made, or products sold through this website, have not been evaluated by the United States Food and Drug Administration.
They are not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease. Read more »


Eco Friendly Initiatives