EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1408147 on Jul 26, 2011

We us this flour is a lot of our baking, esp. bread and pancakes. It adds a unique flavor that we really enjoy.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Buckwheat Flour

Posted by 5231467377930011408 on Aug 25, 2013

Great for crepes!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for a gluten free diet

Posted by Reviewer2262549 on Oct 12, 2010

And buckwheat pancakes are my favorite.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Flour Wheat Free Organic

Posted by MarieMR on Jul 26, 2014

I use this flour in place of wheat flour, much healthier. Iherb you have good products and a wide range of products and it is nice to know that when I want to I can get everything from the same place at very good prices Fast delivery Thanks.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Alabama

Posted by Reviewer1621172 on Mar 25, 2010

Since getting this I've used it for biscuits and pancakes and it is sooo good! Would definitely buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2072312 on May 30, 2013

Good in pancakes

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and good

Posted by Reviewer2346287 on Dec 17, 2012

I use buckwheat for example in pancakes. I cant eat wheat floor, soo buckwheat is a really good alternative. It`s much cheaper for me to order from iherb than buy it here in Norway

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

deliciious in pancakes

Posted by 4695540980160318005 on Mar 05, 2013

We love buckwheat pancakes. They're great with PB & J on them or syrup or fruit or any topping. I love the health benefits of buckwheat.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Oat Buckwheat

Posted by 5221198410881513370 on Jan 18, 2015

I love dumplings. Use 1/3 Buckwheat flour +2/3 flour to made dumplings, that are healthy and delicious.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

worth the money

Posted by Reviewer2466176 on Feb 24, 2012

very good.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 54 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »