EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$19.43

CA$25.30

Savings of: CA$5.87 (23% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good hydration. Excellente hydratation.

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Mar 26, 2016

Lightweight texture so this eyegel penetrates well and the eye contour is really well hydrated without being greasy. The texture is fresh and can be used as an eye serum before an eye cream to diminue fine lines and dryness. Texture gel légère qui pénètre très bien sans laisser de film gras ni brillant sur le contour des yeux. Excellente hydratation, les ridules de déshydratation sont réellement floutées et repulpées. Ayant le contour des yeux vraiment sec, j'utilise également ce gel nourrissant comme sérum hydratant et je le trouve hyper efficace.

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it!!!

Posted by 4616785656182067482 on Oct 05, 2015

This eyes gel is hidrating, odorless and the hyluronic acid does really works! I'm under the impression that it has already started to reduce the fine lines I can have under my eyes. Moreover it's cruelty free, which is the most important for me!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product

Posted by 5537032073194868725 on Dec 25, 2014

I love this product.... its effective, yet affordable...

Was this review helpful to you?

Textura maravillosa

Posted by DelikatEssences on Jul 07, 2014

Es un gel muy hidratante, con una ligera textura a aceite, por lo que no deja la piel de la zona tirante como hacen muchos geles ni tampoco grasienta. Yo lo uso solo de día, pues por la noche uso una crema más nutritiva. Lo compré siguiendo las buenas críticas de Paula Begoun que le da una buena calificación. Tiene buen contenido de antioxidantes y es refrescante. La única salvedad es que hay que guardar el bote en la oscuridad y no tenerlo a la luz, ya que al ser traslucido los antioxidantes pueden oxidarse, tomando esta precaución ningún problema. Por lo demás es cómodo e higiénico su sistema de aplicación y envasado. Tamaño de 28 gramos, mucho mayor que lo normal en contorno de ojos que suelen ser de 15 ml.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

very good

Posted by 4680414554812453216 on Jan 26, 2014

love it!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

3

Posted by 4669054570253070539 on Oct 26, 2013

3

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent!

Posted by kotsemen on Sep 06, 2012

Transparent gel. Odorless. With hyaluronic acid. Ideal for my eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Aaahh.

Posted by Reviewer2568636 on Mar 09, 2009

This product makes my eyes feel and look better. I use it after cleansing w/ BWC Vitamin C & CoQ10 cleanser, then follow with my preferred moisturizer, so I don't have any problem with stickiness. This product does just what it says in the 'Details'. I will continue to reorder.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Freida Michilizzi

Posted by Reviewer2553179 on Jan 30, 2009

I like this product. THe only drawback is that it is extremely sticky when you put it on your skin. It is almost like a mild glue.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-9 of 9 total