EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.73

CA$7.61

Savings of: CA$0.87 (12% off)

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Bueeeno... ¡No está mal!

Posted by martaekos on Mar 09, 2016

No esta mal... Pero le falta algo, la grasilla claro! xD Hay que prepararla, con lo que no tienes la tentación de andar tomando a cada ratito. No creo que repita, no me ha enamorado.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes ok...

Posted by 5679196234708940967 on Oct 13, 2015

but kinda weird!:D

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for smoothies

Posted by 5504029638790192137 on Sep 26, 2015

This is good for the P96 protein drinks that I sell to have different flavors.

Was this review helpful to you?

If you really like pb, DON'T buy it!

Posted by 5336037723092875618 on May 25, 2015

It's a good low calorie alternative for peanut butter, but the taste isn't very real, because it has other ingredients besides the peanuts (sweeteners). Is very useful in low carb recipes too, and making sauces or mugcakes. But I think natural plain PB is way healthier than this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Sabor conseguido, aunque no sé darle demasiados usos

Posted by Reviewer3141919 on Mar 12, 2015

Lo compré pensando en hacer crema de cacahuete, pero la mezcla no me acaba de convencer. Es un poco "guarro" de preparar y es fácil pasarse de agua (y eso no hay quien lo unte porque moja el pan). Voy a intentar darle otros usos, como espolvorearlo en ensaladas.

Was this review helpful to you?

Prefer peanut flour

Posted by Reviewer2359183 on Dec 27, 2014

Tastes just ok and it has sugar & salt added. That's why I prefer straight peanut flour instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by nora55 on Nov 22, 2014

this product could never replace real peanut butter as it never tastes quite right when you mix it with water per the instructions on the side. it does taste alright when it's mixed into smoothies or yoghurt

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 5427779004342419686 on Oct 16, 2014

Esta muy rico solo aunque creó q pierde un poco el sabor al mezclar con otras cosas

Was this review helpful to you?

thumbs up

Posted by 4840892148958091632 on Oct 14, 2014

The first time I had this I loved it! but now that I have started eating natural peanut butter I find this tastes a bit strange. it is a little bit powdery but, it has almost no fat which is great!!

Was this review helpful to you?

OK...a little too sweet for me...

Posted by Reviewer1983035 on Sep 12, 2014

....simply because I am not used to sugar in PNB....but surprisingly good!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 31 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »