EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$6.51

CA$6.85

Savings of: CA$0.34 (5% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Gluten free + No odd flavor

Posted by Reviewer2471528 on Jul 10, 2010

I am still in the "trying out" stage of being gluten free. I have a Gluten Free cookbook with recipes for flour substitute blends. So far using the potato starch in the blend has produced good results without any odd flavor. I like it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2653023 on Dec 15, 2011

good addition to my gluten free flour blend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Jean Collins, housewife

Posted by Reviewer2184571 on Aug 04, 2008

Everything in tact.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

excelent

Posted by 4613975343984866153 on Jun 26, 2014

Very very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

c. dennis

Posted by Reviewer2380049 on Nov 14, 2008

performed as expected and price reasonable

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Quality

Posted by 4911886488675770027 on Aug 25, 2014

I have found that in most cases if a recipe calls for corn starch, potato starch can be used. I find potato starch much easier to handle and so far get better results in baking with the potato starch. I feel my cakes, cookies and bread are a little moister than when I was using corn starch. I don't make as big of a mess in the kitchen either with the potato starch. I like the quality of Bob' Red Mill products and will continue to buy them. After looking around I found that iHerb had the best price for this product and you can't beat free shipping.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2943272 on May 12, 2008

I live in a rural part of Maine, so going to the grocery store is a once a week thing for me. Knowing that my local grocery store does not carry potato starch, I did the next best thing(go online) that is where I found iHerb.com. I found what I needed and it arrived 3 days after I ordered it. Thank you. P.S. the price was reasonable.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love the price

Posted by Reviewer3019553 on Nov 22, 2009

I can't get this in the store for this price, even with shipping included! Very good quality starch.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great range of products

Posted by Reviewer3234154 on Feb 01, 2012

and affordable. it's nice to know and trust a company that continually offers great products for those of us with intolerances.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

potato starch1

Posted by Reviewer3252355 on Mar 07, 2011

I love this product as part of my gf blend

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 69 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »