EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$5.07

CA$7.70

Savings of: CA$2.63 (34% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent

Posted by 5750166982092408613 on Sep 07, 2016

SRB is good for B vitamins. But more so, if you want to reduce Excess Unbound Iron or Stored Iron, taking 2 tsp daily with water, 2 hours after food and 1 hour before food will help chelate Iron. I take it at bedtime. Very effective. Not as good as blood donations, but still effective.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good++++

Posted by Reviewer2139517 on Aug 23, 2011

Good quality and taste! I recommend to everyone. I will take again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Tastes divine !

Posted by Reviewer2915006 on Jan 10, 2012

This rice bran tastes absolutely divine ! i enjoy having it with my soya milk as a paste. Delicious !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

option for gluten-free diet

Posted by Sholik on Jul 14, 2012

ever buy, but sometimes hard to catch - often in stock. using no heat, just add a teaspoon of yogurt into a pile in the morning. mild, pleasant taste and texture. inexpensive option for tissue intolerance to gluten

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love

Posted by 4800423325068931871 on Nov 11, 2013

my dad loves this !! so happy with it

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great GF fiber

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Mar 19, 2015

I use it to add additional fiber to GF bread.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

the whole order

Posted by Reviewer2778224 on May 13, 2011

Each of the products or came together in a timely manner, and were exactly what I needed at the time of their arrival. You will be the one I order from next time also.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bob's Red Mill, Stabilized Rice Bran

Posted by Reviewer2223531 on Oct 31, 2011

I was unable to get this product locally and am adding it to a special diet for Toby dog. He definitely gobbles it down with the rest of his home cooked meals. He refuses canned dog food but the bran added to his food didn't create any problems. Being such a healthy product I am also adding it to my cooked cereals etc.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

As good as it gets..

Posted by 4775251264213345534 on Oct 25, 2016

Great product, all natural, good vitamin content

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rice Bran For B Vitamins, Fibre and Iron

Posted by 4714728648605243711 on Jan 16, 2017

Great Product for B Vitamins, Fibre and Iron.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »