EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$13.26

CA$13.28

Savings of: CA$0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

A very good buy!

Posted by 5674586904102407905 on Jan 03, 2014

These eyeshadows are good, especially when used with a primer. Colours are not too intense, but I guess that's what you get for this price. I recommend these for day wear

Was this review helpful to you?

AH-MA-ZING!

Posted by 5703189601016420005 on Aug 30, 2014

these are great, anyone that says they don't work/no pigment isn't using them right. WET THEM! THEY ARE BAKED EYESHADOWS! OR EVEN JUST PRIMER IT WORKS A CHARM!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by 5335652561929630881 on Sep 28, 2014

The colours are really vibrant when you wet the brush. They are shimmery but also are bold. But if you use them dry they are a bit powdery so definitely wet the brush.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful colours!

Posted by 5513894584997840604 on Oct 06, 2014

i like it so much! Only 10$ and you get all this beautiful colors. Only you have to apply it wat otherwise there will be no pigment what so ever. But once you wet it - it looks so beautiful and fancy! Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful palette

Posted by 4925169275170722656 on Jan 06, 2015

Lovely palette haven't used them very much but I will be soon

Was this review helpful to you?

E.L.F. Cosmetics, Studio, Baked Eyeshadow Palette, California

Posted by greenandclean on Mar 21, 2015

Lovely shades. It's not the most pigmented eye shadow I've tried, but for 10$ it's totally worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

.

Posted by 5626176397202330021 on Dec 12, 2015

If you use a moist brush, these can stay on for hours and hours! Really good!

Was this review helpful to you?

nice collection

Posted by 5495646798778649232 on Jun 12, 2016

Nice colors and good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

TC

Posted by 4870319751319383868 on Aug 25, 2014

This palette is amazing value for money! I was not sure it was going to be good given the price point, but i was proven wrong! It is equally as good as some of the heavy hitters in the cosmetic industry for a tiny fraction of the price. The colour stays well all day and is easy to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful

Posted by 5409876529489665832 on Sep 13, 2014

Great colours, very pigmented, all shimmery but because their baked if you want a light application apply with a brush, if you want more vibrant colour you'll need your finger or the eyeshadow sponge tips.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 12 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »