EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$3.93

CA$3.94

Savings of: CA$0.01 (0% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

ELF Stipple Brush

Posted by 5050111823183187035 on Aug 12, 2013

Did not like, even though I don't own any other stipple brushes so I cannot compare, but I tried to but foundation on with it and it did not work, tried it with cream blush, almost OK. Perhaps it's too soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

very cheap

Posted by 5535697048229600353 on Dec 05, 2013

not a terrible brush for the price but it was quite sparse making it difficult to use. wouldnt recommend unless you were really trying to save money

Was this review helpful to you?

ok!

Posted by 4783874167647145958 on Jan 15, 2014

i didnt like this brush too much. Its not as dends as i would like a brush to be. But it is ok!

Was this review helpful to you?

Un 4

Posted by 4833123447203132077 on Feb 23, 2014

Es blanda y nada dura, no sirve mucho para colorete, sera para polvos o otra cosa, el precio esta bien pero NO la recomiendo.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect fondation

Posted by 5755651702314612083 on Mar 20, 2014

I use this brush for liquid products. It works well with BB creams and foundations.

Was this review helpful to you?

Average

Posted by 5051814923519076457 on Apr 28, 2014

When I took it out of the packet it immediately fell apart in the middle - the wooden handle and the rest were unattached or had broken. I find the bristles to be too sparse to be effective when applying makeup.

Was this review helpful to you?

Alright

Posted by 5075336297895113933 on May 29, 2014

not as nice as the bigger stipple brush i find it a bit to soft and floppy

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Average

Posted by 5447743868156403080 on Sep 01, 2014

Doesnt blend foundation that well. Very disappointing

Was this review helpful to you?

Not so good

Posted by 4738229184166456469 on Jan 08, 2015

It's a little bit hard and it's painful to apply liquid foundation.

Was this review helpful to you?

Not good brush at all

Posted by 5033076005423703502 on Feb 12, 2015

I didn't like this brush. Everybody talks about it, but I don't understand why peole like it. The small stipple brush is much better. I don't recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »