EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$15.56

CA$19.45

Savings of: CA$3.89 (20% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not impressed..

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I am not impressed with that eye creme. Does not seem to do much. Goji Berry Eye Cream from Home Health is so much better! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great eye cream!

Posted by Reviewer2017626 on Dec 19, 2011

This eye cream works very well. It helps reduce lines around the eyes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Correct eye cream

Posted by 4866911267371830866 on Jun 27, 2013

Good creamy consistence but not greasy. Moisturizes correctly if you don't have a dry eye's area. Not enough efficient on fine lines. Pas mal si vous avez le contour des yeux peu déshydraté mais pas très efficace sur la déshydratation ni même sur l'apparence des ridules du contour des yeux. Texture épaisse mais qui ne laisse pas de film gras ou brillant.

Was this review helpful to you?

From Lithuania

Posted by Reviewer2756197 on Apr 01, 2011

It works gently even for my sensitive skin under eyes, good creamy consistence, it moisturizes my eye's area very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

great also for sensitive skin

Posted by frensisa on Apr 18, 2012

I have a very sensitive skin and often eye creams and gels give a burning sensation. This cream didn't irritate the eye area at all - the smell is also very mild and neutral.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nourishing

Posted by Reviewer2574553 on Mar 19, 2012

I love the texture, great to wear under eyemake-up, not greasy! Also great at bedtime! I would recommend this product

Was this review helpful to you?

It's a relly winter eye cream :)

Posted by Reviewer1613849 on Mar 23, 2012

It's a bit clumsy on eye - but for night cream - it is very good :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Calidad y precio magnificos

Posted by ROSSITA on Nov 12, 2014

Me encanta, ya repetí con otro más, es barato y tiene muy buenos ingredientes para la piel. ----------- Si te ha ayudado esta opinión marca Sí abajo, para más opiniones mira en nick Rossita

Was this review helpful to you?

Eye care "Earth Science"

Posted by Reviewer1247271 on May 23, 2014

very moisturizing and quick absorption

Was this review helpful to you?

Seems good

Posted by New-Zealand on Apr 12, 2013

But has a very small tube

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 39 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »