EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$21.49

CA$23.88

Savings of: CA$2.39 (10% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(8)
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(3)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Natural Product

Posted by Reviewer2424162 on Jan 18, 2011

My wife suffers from acid reflux and was looking for an alternative to drugs with all the side effects. Tried this product and got immediate relief! It hasn't cured the problem, of course, but is very soothing and no worries about side effects. The bonus being the cost is very reasonable.

Was this review helpful to you?

Aloe Herbal Stomach Formula

Posted by YourNameHere on Sep 23, 2010

Seems to work

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great for the stomach

Posted by Reviewer1716151 on Sep 13, 2010

I bought this for my Mom because she says she cant taste food and therefore doesnt want to eat. After drinking this formula you feel refresh because of the minty taste it leaves in your mouth. This has help my Mother a little, makes her eat a little bit more. My Mom also says she feel less sudden pain in her stomach as before. Overall this is a good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

loving it

Posted by Reviewer1751579 on Sep 02, 2010

this product has a very pleasant taste and it helps me manage my IBS symptoms

Was this review helpful to you?

Phenominal

Posted by Reviewer1949759 on Sep 01, 2010

This formula is amazing in so many ways. It works great for IBS. my family takes it daily after it fixed my wife's IBS. I had gastritis and it took that away as well. Using this in conjunction with Natures Way Optima probiotics has really made our digestion perfect. This formula is also good for other inflammatory conditions.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Lily of the Desert Stomach Formula

Posted by Reviewer1847979 on Aug 01, 2010

Excellent for IBS!

Was this review helpful to you?

effective

Posted by Reviewer2263260 on Jun 06, 2010

This stuff has helped my stomach, but to me the taste is very unpleasant. I continue to use it because of it's effectiveness.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Very good Stomach Formulas

Posted by Reviewer2567549 on Apr 23, 2010

I only took a table before lunch and dinner. It helps so much with digestion. It also helps with regularity. This my second bottle.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2262428 on Apr 22, 2010

Great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Helped very much

Posted by Reviewer2211315 on Feb 17, 2010

Finally my stomache is calm and easy!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 58 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »