EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$20.38

CA$29.10

Savings of: CA$8.72 (30% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • iHerb inventory is extremely fresh as we buy this product directly from Natural Factors every month.
  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    natural factors, RxOmega-3 Factors, Fish Oil

    Posted by Reviewer1249908 on Apr 04, 2008

    I have used fish oil periodically for years,until I found this one (Natural Factors, RxOmega 3). It is the best oil ive found in thrity-five years. Lots of good fish oils, with primrose and flax. It enhancs mood, on a level basis, and is really a superb product. Stop your search here. This is the one. Natural Factors. And, I do not receive any money for this endorsement. HA!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good Supplement for Women

    Posted by Reviewer2562206 on Mar 04, 2012

    My daughter and I both use this: me for the fish and flax oils; her for the additional primrose oil. She notices that when this product is used consistently, her mood is better and monthly cycles are easier both mentally and physically. I'm past the monthly cycles now so my need is more health maintenance. I do not like seafood at all (even the smell) so this product does give my body the valuable fish oils needed. The flax oil and primrose oils are good additions for my own particular health needs.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent for PMS

    Posted by reflexheather on Jan 29, 2014

    I have PCOS and find that these oils help. You don't notice a difference overnight but after taking consistently they have given good improvement. I like the high levels of EPA and DHA from the fish oil and that they also contain flax and evening primrose oil. I seem to have more energy also and my skin is softer. I have worked for two of Dublin’s top health stores for 10 years and am now a holistic practitioner. I hope you found this review helpful.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Love love love this Blend!

    Posted by Reviewer2453617 on Jul 20, 2011

    I've been taking evening primose for years for PMS (works wonders). I have also been taking fish oil caps. Now I don't have to buy them separately. What a great combination for women, adding the flax to what I already take has made a major difference in the way I feel. Highly recommend this blend.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    great combination of oils!

    Posted by Reviewer1487245 on Dec 05, 2009

    This is the only product I've found that combines omega-3 rich fish oil with evening primrose oil, which is beneficial for my eczema.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I won't live without!

    Posted by Reviewer1242233 on Jan 06, 2010

    As a manopausal moman and not eatting enought fish this product is perfect for me.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    this is great 3 in one

    Posted by Reviewer2080931 on Oct 24, 2011

    since i only want to take as little as possible for pills this works great and I can say it really helps!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    RxOmega-3

    Posted by Reviewer2381022 on Aug 18, 2008

    Good product. Will reorder.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    all in one

    Posted by Reviewer1929716 on Sep 17, 2007

    I love this supplement because you get all your efa's plus primrose and flaxseed. Great deal!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    think it helps with my migraine

    Posted by kookynooky on Aug 09, 2013

    Dunno if its the primrose within but ever since I started taking this supplement instead of my regular fish oil, I havent had a migraine attack. Coincidence? Mabbe...Will finish the entire bottle to get my answer.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 35 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »