EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$9.31

CA$14.78

Savings of: CA$5.47 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Really, really works.

Posted by Reviewer1993419 on Mar 07, 2008

Unfortunately, I am dependent on statins and other various medications on a daily basis. My liver enzymes was at 92 (normal range is >50.) Three months after taking one aloe a day, my liver enzymes are at 38. And after six months, I've lost about 15 pounds. At retail stores, I pay $9.98 a bottle, so to get it for half that at iHerb keeps me coming back for all my natural remedies.

Was this review helpful to you?

great product, reliable results

Posted by Reviewer1067488 on Mar 01, 2008

I've taken all differnet types of herbal laxatives. This is a reliable and effective product for overnight relief of constipation with out cramping. It's also so reasonalbly priced. Relief!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Cleanser

Posted by Reviewer1027022 on Nov 06, 2009

I think aloe is one of the best colon cleansers. Gentle, effective. I highly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Aloe Vera Choice

Posted by Reviewer3227625 on Jul 20, 2010

My husband and I have tried several different brands. This version was the best just like the posts before me stated! If I'm feeling a bit off on some weeks, I'll take one capsule before bed on that week (1 x per week). Sometimes you need that extra help even though you eat well. This did the trick!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nature's Way, Aloe Vera Latex & Leaf, 550 mg,

Posted by Reviewer1429890 on Nov 25, 2007

This is a non habit forming product that has been used to help correct a serious medical problem in my family. Couldn't have been possible without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

J.A.

Posted by Reviewer3244249 on Oct 17, 2007

GOOD PRODUCT.

Was this review helpful to you?

OK for some but not for me

Posted by Reviewer2218574 on May 06, 2010

This was OK for about 3-4 days, completely emptied me. I guess if you need a really good clear out then this is great for only a few days because I found any long it started to do the opposite.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product for something.

Posted by Reviewer1233344 on Jul 03, 2009

Does not work as a laxative.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kuddos

Posted by Reviewer3048713 on Dec 07, 2010

I depend on thi product to get me thru the day. Please keep stocking it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Annette

Posted by Reviewer1767617 on Apr 13, 2008

Excellent! Can't say enough about.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 27 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »