EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$11.93

CA$18.95

Savings of: CA$7.02 (37% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Boswellic Acid

Posted by Reviewer1683705 on Jul 17, 2009

Excellent price. I told my Vet about it so her "Pet" clients can order. Veterinarians are recommending it as anti-inflammatory for joint problems in animals. My Lab has used it & it showed a major difference in his mobility. It was especially evident when I ran out & could not find more for 2 weeks. Very helpful for animals too!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Excellent Product!

Posted by Reviewer1680695 on Jul 06, 2009

I needed something for my sore joints and this has really made a difference!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

nature's way boswellia

Posted by Reviewer1690760 on May 13, 2009

boswellia...good herbal supplement..good for pain.stiff joints..have had lymes and this stuff works...

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer2224917 on May 01, 2009

I use this for colitis,,,and it works! So much better than conventional drugs...I've been using it for about 3 months, and no IBS symptoms!

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

Best price around!

Posted by Reviewer3335757 on Apr 23, 2009

This is one of many anti-inflammatory products that you can't tell if it's working or not, but damn sure are better off with it than without!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Thank you very much!

Posted by Reviewer1632344 on Apr 22, 2009

Very pleased to locate this in TABLET form! Also, stores in my area that could normally order it in, were unable to. Will definitely reorder. Therese in Phoenix, AZ

Was this review helpful to you?

purchases

Posted by Reviewer2877946 on Mar 30, 2009

I was very pleased with the product i purchaed through IHerb. It arrived fast and the price can't be beat!! Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very Helpful

Posted by Reviewer3362462 on Mar 25, 2009

I have cronic pain and Boswellia seems to help with the inflamation and pain level. I still take my regular pain meds but seem to go longer between dosages especially at nite. This took about 3 weeks of 3 times daily to notice the difference. Would highly recommend this product for degenerative disc disease

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

o.k

Posted by Reviewer2316998 on Feb 20, 2009

didn't notice a diffrence.

Was this review helpful to you?

Relieves the Pain

Posted by Reviewer2431986 on Feb 17, 2009

I was told this relieved the pain of Ulcerative Colitis which it has.It has also helped with my joint pains often associated with this disease.My knees no longer ache after my workouts.Fast shipping and a quality product. 5 stars !!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

13 people found the following review helpful

Items 31-40 of 55 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »