EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$8.43

CA$13.15

Savings of: CA$4.73 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

A great product for spring hayfever

Posted by Reviewer1947454 on Jun 01, 2010

I have used NW Nettles for years during allergy season with excellent results. This is a great product for a great price at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for allergies

Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Jul 27, 2012

The nettle leaf is very green in the capsule. Helpful for allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by ManxKat on Apr 11, 2012

I have used this for about 10 years, easy on the system and we use it for allergic rhinitis as well as UTIs; works for us.

Was this review helpful to you?

Take it to control my acne problem

Posted by monwatt on Dec 05, 2014

I take saw palmetto everyday to reduce the oil production. I can really feel that since taking saw palmetto, my skin is slightly clearer, my back acne is getting better. Now I'm adding Nettle Leaf as it works best when taken with saw palmetto. Saw Palmetto & Nettle Leaf everyday, try it if you have greasy skin or acne problem. Will keep repurchasing!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good stuff

Posted by 5102247090103082160 on Dec 09, 2014

Great economical way to take stinging nettle. Keeps my hair vibrant and bushy.

Was this review helpful to you?

nettle

Posted by Reviewer2203649 on Mar 01, 2015

I use nettle to control runny nose during cold season... work great....

Was this review helpful to you?

Awesome

Posted by 5065114798140111838 on Jul 26, 2015

They offer GREAT prices and I LOVE THAT YOU CAN READ THE TESTIMONIALS OF THE PRODUCTS AND THERE USES!

Was this review helpful to you?

Help for seasonal allergies

Posted by Reviewer1382160 on Nov 18, 2010

This has helped lots of my clients get through the seasonal allergy season without negative side effects. It is non-toxid and, therefore, suitable during pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for gastro-intestinal ailments.

Posted by Reviewer1805827 on Dec 26, 2010

This helps keep my system clean and running smoothly. Was recommended by an herbalist of urinary tract infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Supports those with allergies

Posted by Reviewer1534358 on Mar 15, 2010

I take Nettle with Quercetin to help with my allergies especially indoors and am less reliant on over the counter antihistamines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 72 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »