EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$8.41

CA$13.13

Savings of: CA$4.72 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Works Great for Allergies when combined with Eyebright

Posted by Reviewer1054230 on Apr 22, 2009

Works Great for Allergies when combined with Eyebright

Was this review helpful to you?

probably helping

Posted by Reviewer2374757 on May 01, 2009

Taking for Lyme arthritus along with glucosamine and curcumen and bromelaine. Joints crack less feeling a little friskier.

Was this review helpful to you?

Help for seasonal allergies

Posted by Reviewer1382160 on Nov 18, 2010

This has helped lots of my clients get through the seasonal allergy season without negative side effects. It is non-toxid and, therefore, suitable during pregnancy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for gastro-intestinal ailments.

Posted by Reviewer1805827 on Dec 26, 2010

This helps keep my system clean and running smoothly. Was recommended by an herbalist of urinary tract infections.

Was this review helpful to you?

Supports those with allergies

Posted by Reviewer1534358 on Mar 15, 2010

I take Nettle with Quercetin to help with my allergies especially indoors and am less reliant on over the counter antihistamines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nettle

Posted by Reviewer1154184 on Jul 16, 2008

Works wonders on my allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Was suggested as a naturla antihistamine

Posted by Reviewer2087670 on Oct 04, 2008

So far seams to be doing the job.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer3200810 on Mar 10, 2009

I have been using Nettle Leaf for about 2 months to combat allergies. A co-worker suggested it. It took about 3 weeks to start working, then worked great. Unfortunately I ran out while on a trip, and have had to start over.

Was this review helpful to you?

A great product for spring hayfever

Posted by Reviewer1947454 on Jun 01, 2010

I have used NW Nettles for years during allergy season with excellent results. This is a great product for a great price at iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for allergies

Posted by Reviewer3092624 on Jul 27, 2012

The nettle leaf is very green in the capsule. Helpful for allergies.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 77 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »