EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$9.61

CA$15.01

Savings of: CA$5.39 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good

Posted by Reviewer3260068 on Oct 12, 2012

Feel better on these. Like they are a tonic.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Service on a Great Product

Posted by Reviewer3345335 on Jul 02, 2010

We were eternally greatfull for both the price and delivery schedule of our Schizandra. Schizandra and the anti-oxident we take has kept the respiratory irritations and infections away. Thanks again for everything.

Was this review helpful to you?

Schizandra

Posted by Reviewer2515312 on Feb 09, 2010

I could not live without this product and neither could my husband. The delivery and cost from Iherb is magnificent.

Was this review helpful to you?

works good

Posted by Reviewer1171161 on Sep 01, 2009

I take this product as a combination with avena sativa, [Now Foods, Horny Goat Weed Extract plus Maca, 750 mg, 90 Tablets] long jack, long jack and catuba. It's been a good for me.

Was this review helpful to you?

good product!

Posted by Reviewer1868258 on Nov 20, 2010

I think it makes some difference in my energy level whenever I take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Energy

Posted by 5485835979075533527 on Jan 22, 2015

Great for energy. Have used it for 6 months now and noticed an energy boost.

Was this review helpful to you?

Does what it has to, at a good price

Posted by Reviewer2539907 on Mar 16, 2012

The energy boost found in certain studies was not as big as I would have hoped for, but I definitely noted to lower cortisol production during my workouts (less stress-induced damage to muscles).

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2286126 on Jan 23, 2011

Excellent hepatic tonic

Was this review helpful to you?

Like this

Posted by Socrates on Aug 30, 2014

I have used Rhodiola for the past few months and it helped with depression and exhaustion. I decided to add Eleuthero and Schizandra as well. Since starting to use Schizandra I feel even more calm and composed compared to before. I love my adaptogen regiment.

Was this review helpful to you?

Fairly good product just too high.

Posted by Reviewer1450575 on Jul 30, 2008

Great that it is whole herb. Would be better to add some extract with whole herb for maximum effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 88 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »