EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$42.54

CA$53.20

Savings of: CA$10.66 (20% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Acai Powder

Posted by Reviewer1539259 on Jan 17, 2011

I am very well satisfied with my product and the shipping of same. I intent to reorder on a regular basis.

Was this review helpful to you?

Tasty

Posted by Reviewer1923151 on Mar 08, 2011

Can't say anything about any effect yet, but it tastes good, looks good and blends well. I'm happy with it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Good!

Posted by Reviewer1173636 on Apr 18, 2011

Use it in my daily smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2546923 on Apr 25, 2011

I take it everyday.

Was this review helpful to you?

Acai 100% natural

Posted by Reviewer1487988 on Apr 26, 2011

This Acai is natural in taste and compare with the other similar bio-product this is the best in quality-price.

Was this review helpful to you?

GOOD PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer1009027 on Apr 26, 2011

This is good quality Acai,taste like berries should,honestly I regret buying NOW acai which taste bland, one bottle's left unconsume,will definetely buy Navitas again...

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good product

Posted by Reviewer2158472 on May 12, 2011

This a great product I eat it with my yogurt and granola for breakfast and my son drinks it with juice. I feel more energetic! Love it

Was this review helpful to you?

beautiful skin

Posted by Reviewer1745533 on May 14, 2011

i've used acai for a few months now, and my skin has never been better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Me like:)

Posted by Reviewer3091887 on May 17, 2011

I can't imagine my morning without it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

great acai powder

Posted by Reviewer1903887 on Jun 10, 2011

used it for making smoothie.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »