EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$7.04

CA$7.60

Savings of: CA$0.56 (7% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Flavor

Posted by Reviewer2570373 on Oct 24, 2011

Great flavor, but slightly oily in coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Clumpyy

Posted by Reviewer3189549 on Aug 31, 2011

First time trying this kind of sugar, and it tastes good. But it clupms like madness so i had to transfer it to an airsealed container.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great quality and price

Posted by Reviewer1273925 on Jul 26, 2011

Finally got to try palm sugar and it is just great! Will replace cane sugar in most circumstances without affecting flavor. Incredible low GI, much better than agave syrup, impressive! A cup of hot milk and some of this sugar in it at bedtime is so delicious and I am fast asleep. :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer1227880 on Jun 28, 2011

This palm sugar only has 5g of sugar per 2 tsp. serving. I have used it in my low sugar chocolate chip cookies in place of brown sugar and they taste great. Tastes a lot like brown sugar with just a hint of molasses, but not strong. I also use it in oatmeal and other hot breakfast cereals. My husband has diabetes and this sugar does not spike his blood sugar count. Great product, but I wish the price was a little lower. Fast shipping. Recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

Palm Sugar, the sugar of choice

Posted by Reviewer1621299 on Jun 13, 2011

This is the last "low-glycemic" sugar going round the decks. Keep it in the fridge, goes bad quick unless you use it alot (which i don't).

Was this review helpful to you?

palm sugar

Posted by Reviewer1651804 on May 07, 2011

Nice, but a bit too "sweet" than I thought

Was this review helpful to you?

palm sugar

Posted by Reviewer1440774 on Mar 30, 2011

good value for money. brown "sugar", sweet taste

Was this review helpful to you?

I want more!

Posted by Reviewer1190197 on Feb 13, 2011

Best price around! I would like the option of getting it in bulk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nutiva Palm Sugar

Posted by Reviewer1735822 on Feb 03, 2011

Haven't used it enough to judge it well, but so far I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

a bit pricy but tastes great

Posted by Reviewer1431865 on Jan 29, 2011

I use this for baking, has low GI and it tastes great. even though its a bit pricey, but its good for your health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 30 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »