EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$18.05

CA$26.50

Savings of: CA$8.45 (32% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Gelatin Capsule is derived from fish.

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    No result

    Posted by Trinity on May 25, 2014

    There isn't any real difference on my mom's face or in her arthritis pain. It's also full of binders and fillers. Will not buy again. I started buying pure gelatin powder and cooking homemade broth and they made a difference in her condition.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    A disastrous purchase

    Posted by Reviewer2715871 on May 22, 2011

    I have had to stop taking these pills after 2 months as I have put on so much weight and suffered from an increased number of nasty headaches. My weight has remained the same give or take a couple of pounds since I was 20 (I'm now 40). I have not changed my dietary regime so there is no other explanation. I saw no benefits to my skin and am wondering what to do with the remaining 3 bottles of this product....

    Was this review helpful to you?

    noticed no benefits

    Posted by Reviewer2459651 on Sep 24, 2012

    noticed no benefits or changes

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Serious Allergy

    Posted by Reviewer2006587 on May 09, 2014

    I would not recommend this product to anyone cos I've unfortunately experienced Serious Allergy !! After a week of taking, my chest,digestion system and my energy had come to bad conditions.1 day after I stopped taking the product, I am still suffering the same reaction. The 2nd day, I was back to normal. So overall, it was a very bad experience for me. BE CAREFUL with sulfite residues !

    Was this review helpful to you?

    TRYING TO IMPROVE MY HAIR GROWTH SINCE CHEMO

    Posted by Reviewer1611575 on Oct 21, 2011

    Neocell Fish Collagen plus H.A. w/hyaluronic acid was recommended so I thought I'd try it. It's been two months and I do notice a difference in the thickness of my hair. I'll continue to use this product.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No significant results.

    Posted by 5001964954059018707 on Feb 15, 2015

    No significant results.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Gives me a headache

    Posted by 4897623255360069934 on Jun 30, 2015

    I took this product and it gives me a headache. I don't know why but whenever I take it, I get a headache.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    No difference

    Posted by 4655084121692689196 on Apr 21, 2016

    I have not noticed any difference in the way that I feel or any improvement on my skin.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Nothing so far

    Posted by Reviewer2386615 on Mar 09, 2011

    I've been taking the capsules as directed for close to 2 weeks now but have noticed no improvements of any kind so far. Have bought a six-month supply, so will carry on with the supplements and will see what happens.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-9 of 9 total