EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$33.87

CA$44.29

Savings of: CA$10.42 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(5)
2 Stars
(4)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good quality

Posted by 4976612785129304457 on Oct 09, 2014

Good quality. I put it in my fruit smoothies after the training. Desolves well. And it is pasteurized which inactivates the avidin glycoprotein. Biotin fortification is not necessary for this product. Enjoy !

Was this review helpful to you?

It's alright

Posted by 4969497423678739766 on Aug 14, 2014

Product had a strange metallic taste the first time I used it, which I'm not sure is from the egg protein powder itself or the aluminium shavings that fell off the rim of the tub. Added more sweetener the second time around and didn't notice the taste anymore. Seems to be alright so far. So far I've only used it in baking as an egg white substitute (I hate wasting eggs!).

Was this review helpful to you?

Natural, good product, recomend

Posted by 4911135016321007248 on Aug 02, 2014

Taste not the best, like the most natural and healty products, but if mix it with another protein, it's ok. I like it

Was this review helpful to you?

I'm saving this for when my workout starts next week.

Posted by 4769704297678593154 on Nov 26, 2013

I hope it rates good, I will let you know soon next week.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent !

Posted by 5098993364775934140 on Sep 23, 2013

Very easy to use, no nasty smell. Can be added directly in a milkshake or used to bake, as it gives a nice consistency.

Was this review helpful to you?

BCAA power to muscle repair

Posted by Reviewer1157179 on Aug 27, 2013

eggwhite protein is the best to use in repairing your muscles post workout, the body needs to repair so you can be ready for activity the next day.. if you dont provide nutrition for the BCAA immediately you will feel the lag in your energy and muscles the next day or soon after. Nows egg white protein is affordable and provides the perfect BCAA's needed to restore your body. i blend it with my blueberries and bananas,, alone its not so palatable.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Difficult to take

Posted by 5086973670338289659 on Jul 20, 2013

Not a good flavor at all, and it doesn't mix well with cold milk.

Was this review helpful to you?

Decent

Posted by Reviewer2470756 on Jun 30, 2013

quality protein, bad taste, hard to mix

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Norwegianchick on Aug 30, 2012

A great substitute for eggwhites.

Was this review helpful to you?

great protein

Posted by Reviewer1150050 on Jun 24, 2012

great eggwhite protein! I use it for baking, and pancakes. just add a bit of water and it becomes fluffy! wish it came in bigger jars!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 47 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »