EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$8.06

CA$12.67

Savings of: CA$4.60 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Immune Boost

Posted by Reviewer1011584 on Oct 26, 2009

Worked in conjunction with other herbs to treat bronchitis. The aftertaste was worse than garlic, but still manageable.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods oregano leaf

Posted by Reviewer2787303 on Sep 14, 2009

This is probably a good product, but my stomach is so sensitive I couldn't take it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Oregano

Posted by Reviewer2379816 on Oct 25, 2008

Excellent product for immunity health

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2798027 on Jul 31, 2008

So far so good. Now is a trustworthy brand. I take with Oil of Oregano, Olive Leaf, and garlic. Good anti-fungals.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Oregano good for fungal infectons

Posted by Reviewer3261375 on Jun 30, 2008

This products was great I got it for my family. iherb had a really great price that couldn't be beat.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good

Posted by Reviewer1711701 on May 27, 2008

Good but may need to be 600 mg. or more

Was this review helpful to you?

Viruses beware

Posted by Reviewer1332862 on May 06, 2008

This is a great product for fighting off viruses, colds, and flu. I am never without some in my supply of herbs. The NOW brand is fantastic.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Oregano, 450 mg, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer2756928 on Feb 28, 2008

I have only been taking this product for three weeks but can already notice a difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

It Works!

Posted by Reviewer2800509 on Nov 03, 2007

My son turned me on to this supplement. He swears by it. So I gave it try to help with allergy attacks and respiratory problems. It stopped a sore throat in its tracks and my symptoms went away. Gotta take at least four 2x day.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Lacie Jones

Posted by Reviewer3255277 on Nov 02, 2007

This is still new to me and will find out on next blood test

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 51 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »