EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$10.96

CA$14.67

Savings of: CA$3.71 (25% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Now Foods White Chia Seed is Great for "De-bloating" and Cleansing as well as Pudding Making!

    Posted by mirindalikethedrink on Oct 30, 2013

    Ch-ch-ch-chia! Sorry! I couldn't resist. I think if you buy chia you've got to want to buy chia. Most people wouldn't ever just stumble upon a bag of chia and be like, "Yum! I'm gonna buy and eat that." However, I do think that everyone should try it! Now Foods has unbeatable prices for most products, including white chia seed. We use this to make puddings. It's great for "debloating" and cleansing the body and nourishing the body and that's what we use it for.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Yum!

    Posted by 4791225196711232051 on Nov 23, 2013

    Best brand ive encountered!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 5410525974180464112 on Dec 19, 2013

    Really Good for cooking, as eggs replacement

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Recomendo!

    Posted by Maugnak on Feb 18, 2014

    A chia ajuda na perda de peso e é uma ótima fonte de vitaminas! Produto chegou no prazo e dentro dos parâmetros de qualidade! Muito bom!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by 5082816403788336979 on Mar 03, 2014

    Good value and product. Perfect for making chia pudding.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Chia Seeds

    Posted by 5102247090103082160 on Mar 21, 2014

    I eat/drink these every day with water. They create a gel-like substance when mixed with (warm) water. They put me in a great mood and I know they are very nutritious. If you eat them before a meal, you will normally eat less. But that doesn't always work. I believe the white chia seeds are almost the same as the dark ones. Great product, great price.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    bargin

    Posted by 4886568623332957238 on Apr 09, 2014

    excellent price and good very happy with this product

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good

    Posted by 4771540357818511701 on Apr 19, 2014

    Good

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Value

    Posted by Suziesue on Apr 27, 2014

    Perfect for making raw porridge. For one serving: in a bowl add 4 tbsp of chia seeds then add 1 cup of nut milk, some blueberries, raspberries, frozen banana, and a sprinkling of cinamon and seeds and nuts of your choice. Mix together and leave for 5 - 10 mins until the chia thickens. Enjoy!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Muito bom!!

    Posted by 5158040347938269286 on Jul 23, 2014

    Ótimo produto

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 21-30 of 114 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »