EN
CAD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$10.02

CA$13.12

Savings of: CA$3.10 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(4)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(6)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Whole Husks are better

Posted by Reviewer2586786 on May 15, 2009

Whole husks are the way to go! More effective and easier to swallow than the "powdered" version. Excellent pricing and find Now to always offer quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Foods, Whole Psyllium Husks, 12 oz.

Posted by Reviewer3294488 on Jun 03, 2009

Top quality and very fresh.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer2745519 on Jun 05, 2009

it works, and it is easy to drink

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer3165449 on Jun 29, 2009

This is a good product which is exactly what it says it is. It is not fun to drink but it does give you a lot of fiber (a lot more in a tablespoon than you would get from other fiber drinks with added sugar and flavoring, etc.) The price is very good, and iherb's shipping is always fast and dependable. Putting it in a blender with some V-8 juice makes it much more palatable

Was this review helpful to you?

You need to get these!

Posted by Reviewer2080279 on Jul 10, 2012

If you've never had psyllium husks, get them! They add tons of fiber to your food and make your smoothies really thick, but they don't taste like anything! Plus they're pretty cheap!

Was this review helpful to you?

It really works for me

Posted by 5215632088252675937 on Nov 12, 2012

Very effective and safe, it keeps me regular.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really good product

Posted by 4754854252933356802 on May 17, 2016

Really good product

Was this review helpful to you?

Happy

Posted by Reviewer3355228 on Jul 03, 2011

I purchased psyllium in bulk and everything about my order was done in an efficient and thorough manner. Very happy!

Was this review helpful to you?

clean out the gut

Posted by Reviewer2305180 on Jul 12, 2011

...does what its supposed to do: clean out the gut.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works!!!

Posted by Reviewer3356500 on Aug 10, 2011

I am very pleased with the product. stomach began to work better and I feel the lightness in her stomach. I will take more and will recommend it to others

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 51-60 of 88 total

« Previous | 4 5 6 7 8 | Next »