EN
CAD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

CA$12.61

CA$18.00

Savings of: CA$5.40 (30% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for cooking

Posted by Reviewer2961568 on Nov 28, 2011

I usually use powdered stevia and bought the liquid to try in cooking...it worked great and I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by Reviewer2239515 on Nov 16, 2011

NuNaturals is the brand that I turn to for my stevia needs, as it has the right amount of sweetness without a bitter after taste. The liquid version is useful when sweetening cold beverages.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sweet Life

Posted by Reviewer2411917 on Nov 15, 2011

So Good, I love the quality and the taste. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2070094 on Nov 14, 2011

I don't notice any bitter taste that some people have complained about. Sweetens coffee and tea quite well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1132255 on Nov 11, 2011

The best form of stevia, only need 2-3 drops in my coffee. No after taste, no alchohol to raise blood sugar. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best tasting stevia

Posted by laminimalista on Nov 09, 2011

My favorite liquid stevia in the market. Blends so well, no bitter taste, I absolutely love it. The vanilla flavor is also a must-have in my kitchen and I actually carry the plastic bottle one in my bag. I highly recommend this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

good tasting

Posted by Reviewer2227956 on Nov 07, 2011

very pleased with the way it was packaged and it arrived intact. Use it mainly in my tea/coffee and it has no aftertaste like other sweeteners.

Was this review helpful to you?

LOVE

Posted by Reviewer1844165 on Oct 31, 2011

I've tried so many types of stevia and NuNaturals plain and vanilla are hands down the best. Delicious! In Everything!Wish they made in bigger sizes.

Was this review helpful to you?

Superb

Posted by Norwegianchick on Oct 31, 2011

this clear liquid stevia is good as gold. Goes with anything.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good flavor

Posted by Reviewer1818599 on Oct 28, 2011

I was told NuNaturals Stevia had great flavor with no bitterness. They were right. I'll be a faithful user of this product for a long time. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 176 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »